Latest Products http://www.patiltraders.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:42:53 +0530 en-us http://www.patiltraders.co.in Yellow Raisins http://www.patiltraders.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins http://www.patiltraders.co.in/golden-raisins.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/golden-raisins.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisins http://www.patiltraders.co.in/brown-raisins.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins http://www.patiltraders.co.in/black-raisins.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/black-raisins.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Raisins http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-raisins.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-raisins.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Red Chilli Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/desi-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/desi-red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Byadgi Red Chilli Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/byadgi-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/byadgi-red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Red Chilli Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/kashmiri-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/kashmiri-red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/dried-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/dried-red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Red Chilli Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cumin Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/dried-cumin-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/dried-cumin-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cumin Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-cumin-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-cumin-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coriander Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/green-coriander-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/green-coriander-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Coriander Powder http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-coriander-powder.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-coriander-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.patiltraders.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins http://www.patiltraders.co.in/raisins.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/raisins.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.patiltraders.co.in/spices.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/spices.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Raisins http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-green-raisins.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-green-raisins.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram http://www.patiltraders.co.in/bengal-gram.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/bengal-gram.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal http://www.patiltraders.co.in/urad-dal.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/urad-dal.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal http://www.patiltraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Beans http://www.patiltraders.co.in/green-moong-beans.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/green-moong-beans.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal http://www.patiltraders.co.in/moong-dal.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/moong-dal.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal http://www.patiltraders.co.in/masoor-dal.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/masoor-dal.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram Dal http://www.patiltraders.co.in/black-gram-dal.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/black-gram-dal.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chawli http://www.patiltraders.co.in/red-chawli-dal.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/red-chawli-dal.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sonaka Seedless Grapes http://www.patiltraders.co.in/sonaka-seedless-grapes.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/sonaka-seedless-grapes.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses http://www.patiltraders.co.in/pulses.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/pulses.htm Sun, 19 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Peas http://www.patiltraders.co.in/white-peas.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/white-peas.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Organic Jaggery http://www.patiltraders.co.in/non-organic-jaggery.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/non-organic-jaggery.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery http://www.patiltraders.co.in/jaggery.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/jaggery.htm Sun, 19 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.patiltraders.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Masoor http://www.patiltraders.co.in/whole-masoor.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/whole-masoor.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Paper http://www.patiltraders.co.in/black-paper.htm http://www.patiltraders.co.in/black-paper.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Price range depends upon the quality. Price do not include GST.</p>